Mon - Fri 10:00-18:00 1300 162 755
info@integralwealthgroup.com.au
Wealth creation
Exclusive opportunities
Free information
Contact Us

Reviews

What our clients have to say about our service
     
Integral Wealth Group is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-12-18
     
stephen Anderson
2021-12-16
     
Norman Campbell
2021-12-12
     
Great experience with IWG, informative and knowledgeable
Ryan Psaila
2021-12-09
     
Paul Huf
2021-12-02
     
Michael Angus
2021-12-01
     
At this stage I've just set it all up at present no issue it was extremely happy with the service and guidance on my future. Thank you
Mark Strudwick
2021-11-29
     
But it’s been a seamless transition and the people are very patient and understanding and also very professional.
Darren Simpson
2021-11-29
     
Matt Liston
2021-11-27
     
Brad was extremely informative in his presentation and made me aware of changes to superannuation that I wasn't aware of.
Melissa Martin
2021-11-26
     
Freindly and informative they answered all my questions and guided me through the process.
Nathan Burns
2021-11-25
     
My experience with Jordan was fantastic and his knowledge, understandable approach and no pressure method were a welcomed part of the initial process of exploring what this company has to offer
Matt Ireland
2021-11-25
     
Walked me through every step with sorting out my self managed super fund. Very helpful.
Travis Dunn
2021-11-25
     
I found the company very professional especially or consultant jovanHe was always available and helpful when we needed things done.
Lyndal Dixon
2021-11-25
     
Appears to be a very good way to get to your retirement goals.Just received the first income from the property trust. Very happy.
David Slezak
2021-11-24
     
Stephen Meagher
2021-11-23
     
Great experience and would highly recommend to all.
Craig Windus
2021-11-22
     
I found IWG to be very open and informative, objective and highly communicative.
David Luland
2021-11-22
     
Very Knowledgeable, very helpful.
Jason O'Dwyer
2021-11-22
     
Thank you!
P Beltran
2021-11-20
     
Michael West
2021-11-18
     
Jordan was on top of his game all the way and i take my hat off to him he was very patient with me after waiting 18 mths or more without any pressure.I would recommend these guys without any doubt.
Michael Anderson
2021-11-18
     
Everything was presented to me in a professional, friendly and approachable manner.
Den B
2021-11-18
     
Sean Moloney
2021-11-16
     
Tamie Blanch
2021-11-16
     
Great professional service, Steve was amazing easy to work with and does follow up on the whole process.Will hopefully be a great outcome in the future.
Glen Weeks (GW)
2021-11-16
     
Craig Rutherford
2021-11-15
     
I have been using integral wealth for over twelve months now and have had no issues, in fact it has been a rather smooth ride!
boyd etherton
2021-11-12
     
Great people who always answer the phone, if you have left a message they always call back and have helped us understand our superannuation a lot better than we did.
Amanda Sanita
2021-11-11
     
Colin Bootes
2021-11-10
     
paul dowsett
2021-11-08
     
I found Brad to be very informative and knowledgeable about what he was talking about.
Ray Walker
2021-11-08
     
Very helpful and explained the process so we could understand easily - definitely would recommend 👍
Kelly Baines
2021-11-06
     
Megan Johnstone
2021-11-06
     
My partner and I were looking at getting a self managed fund and we spoke to STEVE RANDALL and he was a massive help and actually gave us clear ideas to move forward and got the whole thing started and made the process a dream ….I can’t recommend him and his team enough and I am sure they could help you also …Thanks Grant p
Grant P
2021-11-06
     
Tony Leonello
2021-11-05
     
Very informative & highly recommended!
Dan Rupek
2021-11-05
     
Very informative and knowledgeable, with the aim to help you get ahead. Great follow up service too.
Ben Boyd
2021-11-05
     
I've had a great experience with the whole team. I'm now proactive with my super. Thoroughly recommend.
Michael Johns
2021-11-04
     
At no time did we feel obligated or pressured . As with all things new,there was some trepidation. All in all a pleasant experience.
Greg Sezonenko
2021-11-04
     
Rehan Rahman
2021-11-03
     
I am beyond grateful and relieved that I chose Integral Wealth Group to assist me with my superannuation plan.
carmen uyanik
2021-11-03
     
Upfront and knowledgeable in their field.
Peter Somerville
2021-11-03
     
Kim Rupek
2021-09-02
     
Good experience, interesting options to improve your financial position
Jojo K
2021-04-07
     
Having a lot of profit from Mr Billy Mike platform was the best thing ever, with a little capital of $1000 I made a successful withdrawal of $12,500 in 6 working days now I can pay my bills my self and take good care of my family, You are indeed the best account manager, With the way you traded my investment efficiently with no error My God will keep rewarding you.
Elyvice Amorell Agoi
2021-04-02
     
s p
2021-04-02
     
Very professional, and extraordinary customer service , would recommend
Leana Martin
2021-04-02
     
Spoke to the Guys at Integral and obtained some clarity and understanding of what options may be available to myself in improving my financial position.
Jason Klashovski
2021-04-02
     
Outstanding service. Will be recommending to all family and friends
laura bland
2021-04-02
     
Outstanding service. I’m looking forward to a self funded retirement
Richard Bolt