Mon - Fri 10:00-18:00 1300 162 755
info@integralwealthgroup.com.au
Wealth creation
Exclusive opportunities
Free information
Contact Us

Reviews

What our clients have to say about our service
     
Integral Wealth Group is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-04-21
     
Chris O'Callaghan
2022-03-31
     
Only just started with Integral so time will tell.Cheers to Adam for getting me started on this,the reviews are helpful.
Troy Bourne
2022-03-14
     
Adam at Integral Wealth has been stellar in his approach. I couldn't, and wouldn't, have done it without his help! Thanks Adam!
Chrissy
2022-03-02
     
We are so grateful to have come across IWG to fix our current superannuation challenges and are looking forward to watching our investment grow over the coming years and comforted knowing we won’t be relying on the government for survival in our twilight years.
Leanne Lane
2022-02-14
     
Integral Wealth Group have been absolutely fantastic to deal with. I have recommended IWG to all my family and friends.
TigerDan
2021-12-18
     
stephen Anderson
2021-12-16
     
Norman Campbell
2021-12-12
     
Great experience with IWG, informative and knowledgeable
Ryan Psaila
2021-12-09
     
Paul Huf
2021-12-02
     
Michael Angus
2021-12-01
     
At this stage I've just set it all up at present no issue it was extremely happy with the service and guidance on my future. Thank you
Mark Strudwick
2021-11-29
     
Matt Liston
2021-11-27
     
Brad was extremely informative in his presentation and made me aware of changes to superannuation that I wasn't aware of.
Melissa Martin
2021-11-26
     
Freindly and informative they answered all my questions and guided me through the process.
Nathan Burns
2021-11-25
     
Walked me through every step with sorting out my self managed super fund. Very helpful.
Travis Dunn
2021-11-25
     
I found the company very professional especially or consultant jovanHe was always available and helpful when we needed things done.
Lyndal Dixon
2021-11-25
     
Appears to be a very good way to get to your retirement goals.Just received the first income from the property trust. Very happy.
David Slezak
2021-11-24
     
Stephen Meagher
2021-11-24
     
I've had a great experience with the whole team. I'm now proactive with my super. Thoroughly recommend.
Mick T
2021-11-23
     
Great experience and would highly recommend to all.
Craig Windus
2021-11-22
     
I found IWG to be very open and informative, objective and highly communicative.
David Luland
2021-11-22
     
Thank you!
P Beltran
2021-11-20
     
Michael West
2021-11-18
     
Jordan was on top of his game all the way and i take my hat off to him he was very patient with me after waiting 18 mths or more without any pressure.I would recommend these guys without any doubt.
Michael Anderson
2021-11-18
     
Everything was presented to me in a professional, friendly and approachable manner.
Den B
2021-11-18
     
Sean Moloney
2021-11-16
     
Tamie Blanch
2021-11-16
     
Great professional service, Steve was amazing easy to work with and does follow up on the whole process.Will hopefully be a great outcome in the future.
Glen Weeks (GW)
2021-11-16
     
Craig Rutherford
2021-11-15
     
I have been using integral wealth for over twelve months now and have had no issues, in fact it has been a rather smooth ride!
boyd etherton
2021-11-12
     
Great people who always answer the phone, if you have left a message they always call back and have helped us understand our superannuation a lot better than we did.
Amanda Sanita
2021-11-11
     
Colin Bootes
2021-11-10
     
paul dowsett
2021-11-08
     
I found Brad to be very informative and knowledgeable about what he was talking about.
Ray Walker
2021-11-08
     
Very helpful and explained the process so we could understand easily - definitely would recommend đź‘Ť
Kelly Baines
2021-11-06
     
Megan Johnstone
2021-11-06
     
My partner and I were looking at getting a self managed fund and we spoke to STEVE RANDALL and he was a massive help and actually gave us clear ideas to move forward and got the whole thing started and made the process a dream ….I can’t recommend him and his team enough and I am sure they could help you also …Thanks Grant p
Grant P
2021-11-06
     
Tony Leonello
2021-11-05
     
Very informative & highly recommended!
Dan Rupek
2021-11-05
     
Very informative and knowledgeable, with the aim to help you get ahead. Great follow up service too.
Ben Boyd
2021-11-04
     
At no time did we feel obligated or pressured . As with all things new,there was some trepidation. All in all a pleasant experience.
Greg Sezonenko
2021-11-04
     
Rehan Rahman
2021-11-03
     
I am beyond grateful and relieved that I chose Integral Wealth Group to assist me with my superannuation plan.
carmen uyanik
2021-11-03
     
Upfront and knowledgeable in their field.
Peter Somerville
2021-09-02
     
Good experience, interesting options to improve your financial position
Jojo K
2021-04-24
     
Lee Archer
2021-04-24
     
Katrina Williams
2021-04-24
     
Very professional and friendly service, worth recommending!
Jack L
2021-04-24
     
Vinicius Moraes
2021-04-24
     
Very professional service and knowledgeable staff members
Harley McKinnirey